Visit our Cafes in Vallila and Teurastamo

Contact

Sales

Risto Hyvärinen, sales manager
+358 44 982 7551
risto.hyvarinen@helsinginkahvipaahtimo.fi

Polina Naumova, sales, marketing manager
+358 41 310 2745
polina.naumova@helsinginkahvipaahtimo.fi

Aki Aunola, sales, managing director
+358 44 561 7897
aki.aunola@helsinginkahvipaahtimo.fi

Production

Mari Kaikkonen, production manager, orders
+358 44 976 9943
mari.kaikkonen@helsinginkahvipaahtimo.fi

Milla Auvinen, roaster, barista
+358 40 778 4133
milla.auvinen@helsinginkahvipaahtimo.fi

Benjamin Andberg, founder, roaster, product development
+358 40 522 3658
benjamin.andberg@helsinginkahvipaahtimo.fi

Cafes

Laura Pöntinen, managing director
+358 44 750 9395
laura.pontinen@helsinginkahvipaahtimo.fi

Priit Saade, cafe manager
+358 44 510 1338
priit.saade@helsinginkahvipaahtimo.fi

You can also contact us is by filling the form below.

The information you submit will be used to reply your support request. We will process your data in accordance with our Privacy Notice.

Contact us

Olfactory Oy
Työpajankatu 2 a R1g
00580 Helsinki

0445617897
info@helsinginkahvipaahtimo.fi
www.helsinginkahvipaahtimo.fi
2777891-2

Terms and conditions

Gift cards used in the shopping cart